Updates

I’ve done some cleaning up here, privatizing many old poems that had no likes and no attention. I’m considering releasing a book of poetry, but if I do that, I’ll be rewriting and reworking my existing poetry anyway. Anything here with comments and likes I left public.

Now that I’ve released my first novel, and I’m soon to be releasing my second, I’m approaching my writing shares differently. I’ve never drawn too much of a crowd here, so I think I’m in a good position to change things up. I appreciate all of my followers and those who have liked and supported my work here. I hope you’ll be interested in my novels and future works as well. I won’t be posting here much, so if you would like to keep up with me please visit my website: kmtaylorauthor.com for the latest. There you can also find links to my other social accounts and I’d love to see you there!

Wishing you all the best, KM Taylor

Leave a comment